Our strategy was to build modern technology oil transshipment terminal and become a leader in north part of Russia (our geographical segment).


  Port of Murmansk was and still is the biggest sea gate of Russia in far north. Being smaller, more active, innovative and cooperative than our competitors, we have succeeded to sign partnership agreement. In less than three (3) years all the project, constructions, installation works were performed.


  The main mission of our company is the increasing of the transshipment volumes, spread of scope of services and cargo types, attracting of new partners-clients. We plan the further development of the operational possibilities of the terminal, the construction on shore of the additional storage facility for dark and light oil products.


  From the Sea side the reconstruction of the existing mooring pontoon, dredging works and replacing of the floating storage with the bigger one are also planned. The construction of the second berth will allow to accept the vessel with the deadweight of up to 200 000 mtons.


  The launching of said project will allow to increase the volumes of transshipment, decrease the expenses and to perform the transshipment of different type of cargoes simultaneously. All these will lead us to become one of the biggest and modern transshipment complexes in the north part of Russia.



* * *

Нашей стратегией была постройка современного технологичного нефтеперевалочного терминала, что позволило бы нам стать ведущим терминалом на северной части России (нашем географическом сегменте).


    Порт Мурманск был и до сих пор остается крупнейшими вратами России на севере. Будучи более активными, инновационными слаженными, но при этом небольшими, по сравнению с нашими конкурентами, мы добились подписания партнерских соглашений, и менее чем за 3 года проект, стройка и запуск были осуществлены.


   Основной миссией нашей компании является увеличение переваливаемых объемов, расширение спектра предоставляемых услуг и типов грузов, привлечение новых партнеров-клиентов. Мы планируем дальнейшее развитие операционных возможностей терминала, строительство дополнительных береговых емкостей для светлых и темных продуктов.


    С морской стороны также планируется реконструкция существующего причала, дноуглубительные работы и замена танкера накопителя на танкер с большим объемом. Кроме того, строительство второго нового причала позволит принимать танкера дедвейтом до 200 000 тонн.


    Запуск данного проекта позволит увеличить объем перевалки, снизить расходы и осуществлять перевалку различных видов грузов одновременно. Все это позволит нам стать одним и крупнейших и современных перевалочных комплексов на севере России.


* * *